Previous Dinners


"Stronger Together: Moving Arizona Forward" Hosted at the Sheraton Phoenix Downtown by Bob Jacobson & Deanna Jordan. Keynote Speaker: Michael Sam Speakers: Jay Brown, Bev Crair Award Winners: Devereux Arizona, Maria Denicola, Dr. Toby Meltzer Entertainment By: BluZone


"Moving Arizona Forward" Hosted at the Arizona Grand Resort & Spa by Katy June and Bob Jacobson. Speakers: Sara Ramirez, Ana Ma Award Winners: Aiken Schenk Law Firm, Lambda Legal, City of Tempe and Bobbi Lancaster. Entertainment By: Moving Arizona Forward Classical Quartet. Married Dancers


"Engage" Hosted at the Arizona Grand Resort and Spa by Nate Rhoton and Katy June. Speakers: George Takei, Ana Ma, Kay Young-Larson, Angela DeMarse Award Winners: Hensley Beverage, Arizona Technology Council and Tom Simplot. Entertainment By: American Idol finalist David Hernandez and Rumba Dancers.


"Heartbeat of Equality" Hosted at the Sheraton Phoenix Downtown by Eliana Morrison and Nate Rhoton. Speakers: LZ Granderson and Chad Griffin Award Winners: Echo Magazine, Brandi Sokolosky, ED of Arizona Pride Foundation. Entertainment By: Tiffany


"Be Part of Equality" Hosted at the Phoenix Convention Center by Patrick Gamble and Eliana Morrison


Hosted at the Phoenix Convention Center by Claudine M. Wessel and Patrick Gamble.


Hosted at the Phoenix Convention Center by Nathan Treanor and Claudine M. Wessel. Honorary Co-Chairs: Congressman Ed Pastor and Verna Pastor.


"Believe" Hosted at the Camelback Inn by Kathy Young and Nathan Treanor. Speakers: Chelsea Handler Award Winners: Cu Vu, Honeywell and Cynthia Leigh Lewis. Special Guest: Kyrsten Sinema Entertainment By: Tania Katan Honorary Co-Chairs: Ann Kirkpatrick and Terry Goddard


"Be the Change" Hosted at the JW Marriot Desert Ridge by Brian Stranghoner and Kathy Young. Speakers: Peter Paige, Joe Solmonese Award Winners: Governor Janet Napolitano and Wells Fargo. Entertainment By: Alec Mapa Special Guest: Eric Alva and Kyrsten Sinema Honorary Co-Chairs: Gabrielle Giffords, Raul Grijalva


"Open Hearts Open Minds" Hosted by Carolyn Lane and Brian Stranghoner. Speaker: Joe Solomonese Award Winners: Kyrsten Sinema, Riester, Bill Lewis & Rick Underwood. Entertainment By: Kristine W. Special Guest: Karen Williams


"Destination: Liberty & Justic for All" Hosted by Sheila Kloefkorn and Andre St. Pierre. Speakers: Judy Shepard and Joe Solomonese Award Winners: Steve May and Raytheon. Entertainment By: Club Energy Energy 92.7 Special Guest: Kyrsten Sinema This also marked HRC's 25th Anniversary


"Equality Rising" Hosted by Linda Elliot and Steven Reid. Speakers: Neil Giuliano, Winne Stachelber and Henry Rosales. Award Winners: Rev. David Weber and No Longer Silent. Special Guest: Jane Lynch